2016 SA Motocross National Round 4 – Syringa, Johannesburg

02 July, 2016 0 comments Leave a comment

Round 4 of the SA National MX Championship took place on Saturday, 2 July in Muldersdrift, Gauteng. 

Well done to the Ace Sports team!

MX2 - Anthony Raynard 3rd overall 
MX1 - Anthony Raynard 5th overall 
85cc - Ike Klaasen (Racing overseas)
           Josh de Hutton (Injured)
65cc - Liam Lambert (DNF due to crash in heat 1)
50cc - Neil vd Vyver 1st overall 

We wish our team rider, Liam Lambert, a speedy recover after an accident in Heat 1 resulted in a broken tibia and fibula.

P/C: Eric Palmer

P/C: Eric Palmer

P/C: Eric Palmer

« previous post   |   next post »


Leave a comment

Comments have to be approved before they appear here